AGİD 12. Appointed new administration with ordinary General Assembly


12th edition of the Lighting Equipment Manufacturers Association (AGİd). The Ordinary General Assembly meeting was held on February 13, 2018 in the Tunnel hall of the Istanbul Chamber of Industry (ISO). 12. In the Ordinary General Assembly, the selection of the noble and substitute members of the Board of Directors and the Supervisory Board for the Period 2018 – 2020 was held. Accordingly, the new Board of Directors and the supervisory board's principal and reserve members are as follows;

Board Of Directors Principal Memberships
Fahir Gök, Fersa Lighting Ltd. Sti. Kevork Benlioglu, Electronic Devices Inc., Yasar Sencer Aksuner, Er Elektronik A.S., Batu Ceyişakar, Lamp 83 Lighting Inc., Pelin Grit Yellow, Group Image Lighting San. and Tic. A.Ş. Banu Akin Ayhan, Gemin Lighting Co., Ltd. Arzu Rona, Five A Electric and Electronics San. Tic. Ltd. Sti.

Board Of Directors Reserve Memberships
, In-Chief Printer, Litpa Lighting Ltd. Sti. Ozgur Murat, Aytaş Lighting San. Inc., Ayten Özer, Construction Electric San. and Tic. Inc., Victory Holds, Heard Inc., Murat Ozturk, Pedaş Elektrik San. Tic. Inc., Assan Electronic Manufacturing Sun. San. and Tic. Inc., War Elite, Last Commercial Ins. San. and External Tic. Ltd. Sti.

Audit Board Principal MembershipsSebahattin Aydoğmuş, Arsel Elektronik Ltd.
Sti. Manuk Tinciyan, Nasa Electric Lighting Co., Ltd. Sti. Halil Öner, RTM Electronics and Electric Malz. Ltd. Sti.

Supervisory Board Reserve MembershipsZübeyr Baybars Çaycı, Odsel Elektronik San. and Tic.
Inc., Muharrem Kemal Mothr, Feilo Sylvania TR Electrical Products Ltd. Sti. Ilker Güngör, Samet Mold and Mineral Goods Inc.


Please enter your comment!
Please enter your name here